The Committee

The Rondo Theatre Company is managed by a committee drawn from the membership. The committee are selected each year at the AGM.

For 2019/20 the committee is made up of:

  • Will Jesmond (Chairman)
  • Will Edwards (Treasurer)
  • Matt Nation
  • Alana Wright
  • Ross Lewis
  • Yvonne Brunton

Further information about the next AGM will be posted here when available.

If you wish to contact the committee please visit the Contact page.